• Revised 2017-2018 School Calendar

    Due to the school closing on January 24, 2018 (ice storm), we will make up this day on Wednesday, May 30, which is now also our last student day.  Teacher Work Day is now Thursday, May 31st.  Please see the revised calendar on our website, under Quick Links.

    Maconaquah School Corporation
  • Maconaquah substitute teachers are needed!

    Maconaquah Schools are looking for substitute teachers, please apply today!

    http://www.pcmiservices.com/pcmi/homepage.aspx

    Maconaquah School Corporation
  • Pay Your Students Lunches

    Pay for your student's lunches and more with e-Funds for Schools, anytime, anywhere from your computer or smartphone.

    https://eps.mvpbanking.com/cgi-bin/efs/login.pl?access=55861

     

     

    Maconaquah School Corporation

Directory

School Corporation Number
(765) 689-9131

  Title Name Extension Email
            Superintendent Dr. Doug Arnold 1100 ArnoldD@maconaquah.k12.in.us
           Administrative Asst. to Superintendent Laura Stephens 1100 StephensL@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Assistant Superintendent Dr. James Callane 1050 CallaneJ@maconaquah.k12.in.us
         Transportation Director Angel Strik 1199 StrikA@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Administrative Asst. to Assistant Superintendent Diane Graber 1121 GraberD@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Corporation Treasurer  Tina Bonifant 1160 BonifantT@maconaquah.k12.in.us
         Deputy Treasurer Corie Armes 1123 ArmesC@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Director of Buildings and Grounds Duane Bollman 1810 BollmanD@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Grant Writer and Public Relations Officer Eric Stoff   StoffE@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Director of Exceptional Learners Susan Evans 5612 Evanss@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Administrative Assistant Tammy Shaffer 5180 Shaffert@maconaquah.k12.in.us